Board Members

Leading the Way to a Safer Colorado

President James Van Beek
Eagle  County


  1st Vice President Sheriff Sam Zordel
Prowers County

2nd Vice President Sheriff Tyler Brown
Arapahoe County
Secretary/Treasurer Sheriff KC Hume
Moffat County

Past President Sheriff Anthony Mazzola
Rio Blanco County 

Director Sheriff Todd Rowell
Mesa County
Director Jaime FitzSimons
Summit County
Director Sheriff Gene Lillard
Montrose County
Director Sheriff Kevin Armstrong
Gilpin County
Director Tim Norton
Elbert County